cafe food music books space

store >
  • music
  • book
  • lifestyle

top > store > music
夏の終わりを締めくくるflauの第7弾リリースは、マンチェスター出身の二人組The Boatsのニューアルバム。ロングセラーを記録した2ndアルバム『We Made It For You』以来久々となる全編インストゥルメンタルの本作は、デリケートな電子音とアコースティック・ギター、ピアノ、グロッケンシュピールなどの生楽器が 幾重にも折り重なったミニマル・アコースティック・サウンド。まるでアンティークのラジオから聴こえてきたかのような繊細な暖かみを持っています。

01. Get folk outta my face
02. Its not a folk its a knife
03. The melody mosquito
04. Harry, stop it please
05. As for substance
06. This is for you to read
07. The boats can't save you now
08. Cars, Bikes, Boats, Babes
09. Please correct me
10. This blotch is crossed
11. Hemihorn

アーティスト:The Boats
タイトル:Faulty Toned Radio